People

Scott R. Leachman

Scott R. Leachman

CEO
Office: 202-750-3252
Cell: 202-607-0050
sleachman@montviewtsc.com

Peregrine Roberts

Peregrine Roberts

President
Office: 202-750-3251
Cell: 202-321-6494
proberts@montviewtsc.com

Victor D'Ambrosia

Victor D’Ambrosia

Principal
Office: 202-750-3253
Cell: 202-365-2373
vdambrosia@montviewtsc.com

John Katinas

John Katinas, AIA

Principal
Office: 202-750-3258
Cell: 301-523-0825
jkatinas@montviewtsc.com

Peter Lowenfeld

Peter L. Lowenfeld

Principal
Office: 202-750-3254
Cell: 301-404-6610
plowenfeld@montviewtsc.com

Gregory S. Brown

Gregory S. Brown

Managing Director
Office: 202-750-3255
Cell: 202-251-2718
gbrown@montviewtsc.com

Jackie Montgomery

Jackie Montgomery

Associate
Office: 202-750-3256
Cell: 301-655-3422
jmontgomery@montviewtsc.com

Jessica Gardberg

Jessica Gardberg

Project Manager
Office: 202-750-3259
jgardberg@montviewtsc.com